Robot Vision Center

Image processing and robotics for flexible quality control

With our proven combination of an optical recog­ni­tion system and robot control, we can offer you the realization of customised and high-perfor­mance systems for quality assurance within your company. And – thanks to inline measure­ment technology – this can be accom­plished as early as the pro­duc­tion line, if desired. How does it work? We will show you here:

Let's go!
DE | EN
 
Quality control of large, complex and variant-rich components

Scope

For the quality control of large, com­plex and variant-rich com­po­nents (for exam­ple, for the automotive industry), static inspec­tion systems with fixed installed cameras have mostly proven to be insuf­fi­cient. In addition, in modern pro­duc­tion, the aim is for image process­ing for inspec­tion tasks to be increas­ingly used directly in the pro­duc­tion line. Our Robot Vision Center software pro­vides the solution. It combines the flexibil­ity of industrial robots with the ability of image process­ing to recognize objects with extreme precision.

 
Robot Vision Center functioning
 

Functioning

Through an interface, the pro­duc­tion system de­liv­ers the component variant to be inspected to the Robot Vision Center software. At that point, the software carries out the tailored inspection pro­cess, which may include a wide variety of inspections. Examples of this include the verifi­cation of the instal­la­tion or the correct anchoring of attach­ments, mea­sur­ing tasks, the reading of the code, and much more. In doing so, the robot takes on the precise positioning of cameras, 2D/3D sensors and lighting systems.

Inspection of automobile assemblies

Applications

Inspection of au­to­mo­bile assemblies

The Robot Vision Center allows for the flexible inline inspection of variant-rich and large body parts for the automotive industry. From the car dash­board, through the doors, up to the bumpers, individual inspection tasks can be real­ized quickly and with minimal inspec­tion effort, even with frequent type changes – and without retro­fit­ting.

 
Quality control of engines
 

Quality control of engines

Do you have numerous inspection tasks to complete rapidly and reliably with only one camera system, with a complex industrial product such as an engine? No problem! With the Robot Vision Center, you have no limits. Whether gear bear­ings, fuel lines, fans or oil dipsticks – in the final assem­bly, our robot-driven image pro­cess­ing systems undertake the exami­na­tion of correct positioning, complete­ness and any other require­ment for your quality assurance system.

Sample attendance check with Robot Vision Center software

Example of an inspection:

Attendance check

On large assemblies, such as bumpers in the auto­mo­tive industry, it is often the case that numerous components must be attached in the positions pro­vid­ed for them. The Robot Vision Center facilitates the rapid and reliable recog­ni­tion of complete­ness, visualises and documents errors and transmits the result to the pro­duc­tion interface. More examples at attentra.de ...

 
Robot Vision Center software
 

Software

Based on our Vision Center image pro­cess­ing software, the Robot Vision Center offers cus­tomised solu­tions for automa­tion and inspection tasks with robot control. It is characterised by high degrees of accuracy, process reliability and ease of use. Your advantage: max­i­mum cost-effective­ness and effi­cien­cy. Learn more at attentra.de ...

Would you like to get in touch with us?

Please leave us a message and let us know your name and e-mail address, so that we can respond to you. Thank you very much!

You can find more detailed information on how we handle user data in our Privacy Policy.

Robot Vision Center

Bild­verarbeitung und Robotik für flexible Qualitäts­kontrolle

Mit unserer bewährten Kombi­nation aus opti­schem Erken­nungs­system und Roboter­steuerung reali­sieren wir für Sie maß­geschnei­derte und leistungs­fähige Sys­teme für Ihre Qualitäts­sich­erung. Und das – dank Inline-Mess­tech­nik – auf Wunsch be­reits in­ner­halb der Fer­ti­gungs­linie. Wie das funk­tio­niert? Das zei­gen wir Ihnen hier:

Los geht's
DE | EN
 
Aufgabenstellung Qualitätsüberwachung großer, komplexer und variantenreicher Bauteile

Aufgaben­stellung

Für die Qualitäts­über­wachung großer, kom­plexer und varianten­reicher Bau­teile (bei­spiels­weise für die Kfz-Indus­trie) erwei­sen sich sta­tische Prüf­anla­gen mit fest ver­bauten Kameras meist als unzu­reichend. Außer­dem soll Bild­verar­bei­tung für Prüf­aufgaben in der moder­nen Produk­tion zuneh­mend direkt in der Fertigungs­linie ein­ge­setzt werden. Ab­hil­fe schafft un­se­re Ro­bot Vi­sion Cen­ter-Soft­ware. Sie ver­eint die Flex­ibi­li­tät von In­dus­trie­ro­bo­tern mit der Fäh­ig­keit der Bild­ver­ar­bei­tung, Objek­te sehr ge­nau zu erken­nen.

 
Robot Vision Center Funktionsweise
 

Funktions­weise

Das Produktions­system über­mittelt über eine Schnitt­stelle die zu prü­fende Bau­teil­variante an die Ro­bot Vi­sion Cen­ter-Software. Diese führt anschlie­ßend den ange­passten Prüf­ablauf aus, der unter­schied­lichste Inspek­tionen enthal­ten kann. Beispie­le hierfür sind die Über­prüfung des Ein­baus bzw. der kor­rekten Veran­kerung von Anbau­teilen, Mess­aufgaben, Lesen von Codes und vieles mehr. Der Roboter über­nimmt dabei die exakte Positio­nierung der Kameras, 2D/3D-Sensoren und Beleuchtungs­systeme.

Inspektion von Kfz-Baugruppen mit Robot Vision Center

Anwendungen

Inspektion von Kfz-Bau­gruppen

Das Robot Vision Center erlaubt die flexible Inline-Prü­fung varianten­reicher und großer Karosserie­teile für die Automobil­industrie. Vom Armaturen­brett über Türen bis hin zu Stoß­fängern lassen sich indivi­duelle Prüf­auf­gaben auch bei häufigem Typen­wechsel schnell und mit mini­malem Prüf­aufwand realisie­ren – ganz ohne um­rüsten.

 
Qualitätskontrolle von Motoren mit Robot Vision Center
 

Qualitäts­kontrolle von Motoren

Zahlreiche Prüf­auf­gaben schnell und sicher mit nur einem Kamera­system erle­digen und das bei einem so kom­plex­en Indus­trie­pro­dukt wie einem Motor? Kein Pro­blem! Mit dem Robot Vision Center sind Ihnen keine Gren­zen gesetzt. Ob Ge­trie­be­la­ger, Kraft­stoff­lei­tung, Lüfter­rad oder Öl­mess­stab: unsere roboter­gesteu­erten Bild­ver­ar­bei­tungs­sys­teme über­nehmen schon in der End­mon­tage die Über­prüfung der kor­rekten Posi­tio­nie­rung, Voll­stän­dig­keit oder je­der an­der­en An­for­der­ung an Ihre Qualitäts­sicherung.

Beispiel Anwesenheitskontrolle mit Robot Vision Center

Bei­spiel für ei­ne In­spek­tion:

An­we­sen­heits­kon­trolle

Auf gro­ßen Bau­grup­pen, wie z.B. Stoß­fängern in der Kfz-In­dus­trie, müssen oft zahl­reiche Bau­teile in den dafür vor­ge­se­he­nen Po­si­tio­nen an­ge­bracht werden. Das Robot Vision Center er­mö­glicht die schnel­le und sich­ere Er­fas­sung der Voll­stän­dig­keit, visu­ali­siert und doku­men­tiert die Feh­ler und über­mittelt das Erge­bnis an die Pro­duk­tions­schnitt­stellen. Mehr Beispiele bei attentra.de ...

 
Robot Vision Center-Software von attentra
 

Software

Basierend auf unserer Bild­ver­arbei­tungs­soft­ware Vision Center bie­tet das Robot Vision Center maß­geschnei­derte Lösun­gen für Auto­mations- und Inspek­tion­sauf­gaben mit Roboter­steuer­ung. Es zeich­net sich durch hohe Genau­ig­keit, Pro­zess­sicherheit und Benutzer­freund­lich­keit aus. Ihr Vor­teil: höchste Wirtschaft­lich­keit und Effi­zienz. Erfah­ren Sie mehr auf attentra.de ...

Möchten Sie uns etwas mitteilen?

Bitte hinter­lassen Sie uns eine Nachricht und teilen uns Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse mit, damit wir Ihnen antwor­ten können. Vielen Dank!

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.